Skip to content
April 13, 2013 / Charlie McNabb

Upcoming Bigfoot Presentation at WSFS

I’ll be presenting some of my Bigfoot research next week at the Western States Folklore Society annual conference held in San Diego, California.  Sadly, my session is competing with another session that looks really terrific… but luckily, this conference is very friendly and I’m sure I’ll be able to hear all about the session I miss during the reception.

Please see the preliminary program for details and come have a listen if you happen to be in the area.

And stay tuned for two upcoming posts detailing my presentations at this conference and the NWAA conference last month!

Leave a Reply

