Skip to content
March 2, 2014 / Charlie McNabb

Eportfolio Now Public!

Regular readers may remember some discussion of an electronic portfolio capstone project for my recently-completed MLIS degree.  Because it was a terminal project, I had to wait to make it public until my degree was officially posted.  Also, many evidence items included organization and individual names that needed to be redacted.  Well, my degree finally posted and I got around to the tedious redacting process, so my eport is now public! Behold: http://carolinemcnabb.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

